Pack 55 Leaders for 2019-20

Cubmasters Neil Kelly
Lauren Burke
713-503-6396
713-417-7613
cubmaster@pack55.org
(your email message will go
   to both Cubmasters)
Committee Chair Ethan Perry 832-580-2756 pcc@pack55.org
Chartered Org Rep Marty Allday 713-201-5434  
Registrar Tom Atkins 713-301-8677 registrar@pack55.org
Treasurer Matt Sicinski 281-216-1956 treasurer@pack55.org
Awards Chair Terri Bachand   awards@pack55.org
Campmaster and
   Medical Officer
Bradley Dennison 281-636-9197 campmaster@pack55.org
Pack Trainer Alejandra Creixell 713-863-8911 training@pack55.org
Pinewood Derby
   Coordinator
Steven Dalicandro 832-423-1935 derby@pack55.org
Pack Chaplain and
   Religious Awards
Mary Tysor
John Eikenburg
713-449-3683
832-722-0627
chaplain@pack55.org
Pack Service Chair Mary Tysor 713-449-3683 service@pack55.org
Pack Secretary &
   Info Coordinator
Philip Weigand 281-536-1366 pack55news@pack55.org
Den Chief Coordinators Henry King
Thomas Thompson
713-412-8696
281-797-5759
t55denchiefco@gmail.com
Popcorn Sales Coordinator
   aka "Popcorn Kernel"
Emily Dalicandro (2019)
Kathryn Bragan (2020)
713-553-1221
n.a.
popcorn@pack55.org
Friends of Scouting
   Campaign
(open) n.a.  
Scout Fair Ticket Sales (open) n.a.  
Webmaster James Cauble 713-664-7860 webmaster@pack55.org

 

If you need info about:  
Joining Pack 55 Contact the Cubmasters or
the Pack Committee Chair cubmaster@pack55.org or
pcc@pack55.org
Cub Scout program at Pack 55, or monthly pack meetings Contact the Cubmasters
cubmaster@pack55.org
Administration of the Pack, or monthly committee meetings Contact the Pack Committee Chair pcc@pack55.org
Registration or re-registration (youth & adults) Contact the Registrar
registrar@pack55.org
Receiving badges, pins & other awards Contact your Den Leader
Reimbursement of expenses, money issues Contact the Treasurer
treasurer@pack55.org
Camping program Contact the Campmster
campmaster@pack55.org
Pinewood Derby Contact the PWD Coordinator
derby@pack55.org
This website Contact the Webmaster
webmaster@pack55.org

Note:  Messages to these email addresses will be automatically forwarded
  to the adult currently holding the designated position within Pack 55.