Pack 55 Leaders for 2023-2024

Cubmaster Aqeel Khushnood 904-891-8631
Committee Chair Matthew Sicinski 281-216-1956
Chartered Org Rep Marty Allday 713-201-5434  
Registrar Tom Atkins 713-301-8677
Treasurer Matthew Sicinski 281-216-1956
Awards Chair Charlotte Pratt Horowitz 918=812-0152
Campmaster and
   Medical Officer
Mitchell Fuller 214-727-6436
Pack Trainer Ken Franks 713-703-3551
Pinewood Derby
Graham Randall
Josh Clough
(your email message will go
   to both PWD coordinators)
Pack Chaplain and
   Religious Awards
Nathan Avila 281-728-3017
Pack Service Chair Ryan Nunes n.a.
Den Chief Coordinators Henry King
Thomas Thompson
Popcorn Sales Coordinator
   aka "Popcorn Kernel"
Crystal Franks n.a.
Friends of Scouting
(open) n.a.  
Scout Fair Ticket Sales (open) n.a.  
Webmaster James Cauble 713-664-7860


If you need info about:  
Joining Pack 55 Contact the Cubmasters or
the Pack Committee Chair or
Cub Scout program at Pack 55, or monthly pack meetings Contact the Cubmasters
Administration of the Pack, or monthly committee meetings Contact the Pack Committee Chair
Registration or re-registration (youth & adults) Contact the Registrar
Receiving badges, pins & other awards Contact your Den Leader
Reimbursement of expenses, money issues Contact the Treasurer
Camping program Contact the Campmster
Pinewood Derby Contact the PWD Coordinator
This website Contact the Webmaster

Note:  Messages to these email addresses will be automatically forwarded
  to the adult currently holding the designated position within Pack 55.